The Limestone Elementary School Athletics Association is the committee responsible for the
 inter-school sports programs in the Limestone   District School Board. This  page is intended
to make available to all elementary schools in the Limestone District information pertaining to
 all  inter-school sports in the district. For more information  on the organization and structure
 of LESAA please refer to the LESAA constitution.   Meet and tournament information, rules and
 regulations regarding the various events,  dates for events, news updates, district tournaments
 (divisions, dates, locations, conveners, results), as well as any other pertinent information
 for all sports will be available through this page.



Meeting Minutes



Cross Country


Junior Basketball

Track & Field

Ultimate Frisbee



Other Links:



Kingston Track & Field Club

Pegasus Volleyball



Girls 2010 All Stars Team

Red Team

Line 1 Olivia Whiteside                Winston Churchill Bulldogs

           Abby Makin                        Collins Bay Cougars

           Olivia Cook                        Elginburg Eagles

           Kyley Cloutier                    Newburgh Nighthawks

           Jade Walker                      Land O'Lakes Timberwolves

           Joelle Parr                         Hinchinbrooke Huskies

Line 2 Chelsea VanCamp             Lundy's Lane Lancers

           Nicole Fowler                    Cataraqui Woods Comets

           Katie Kissick                      Henderson Hawks

           Lacey Latimer                   Storrington Stingers

           Reagan Hawley                 Truedell Timberwolves

           Kaylea Bryant                    Rideau Heights Road Runners

Line 3 Katie McNichols                 Loughborough Lions

           Holly Thompson                 Loughborough Lions

           Sammy Coombs                Sinclair Stingers

           Jenna MacLean                 Acadie Wolves

           Rachel Amsden                 Lancaster Lions

           Hannah Dossett                  Vanier Vipers

Debbie McMurray     Loughborough Lions

Shane Wray         Storrington Stingers
Steve Ruksys       Collins Bay Cougars

Blue Team

Line 1 Kayla Gray                         Bath Knights

           Kelsey Boyles                    Bayridge Bears

           Gabriella Giddley              Collins Bay Cougars

           Charlotte Roorda               Elginburg Eagles

           Taigan Ardern-Fauteux     Newburgh Nighthawks

           Cassey Lowery                  Land O'Lakes Timberwolves

Line 2 Brittney Patterson              Perth Road Panthers

           Madison Free                     The Prince Charles Stingers

           Lindsay MacKinnon           Welborne Wildcats

           Emily Harvey                     Westdale Park Wildcats

           Cailey Vlahos                    Prince Charles Panthers

           Taylor Simmons                Harrowsmith Hawks

Line 3 Alyssa Leslie                      Loughborough Lions

           Maddie O'Neill                   Sinclair Stingers

           Karly Jones                        Acadie Wolves

           Skylee Ryan                      Acadie Wolves

           Suzie Brazda                     Odessa tigers

           Annie LeBlanc                   Calvin Comets

Mark Millan         Sinclair Stingers
Cathleen Caza     Newburgh Nighthawks
Janice Dendy       Sinclair Stingers  


Boys 2010 All Stars Team

Red Team

Line 1 Chris White                      Harrowsmith Hawks

           Cody Webb                     Joyceville Jayhawks

           Brycen Knowler               Prince Charles Panthers

           Mic Parr                           Newburgh Nighthawks

           Aaron McNeil-Peddle      Bayridge Bears

           Nolan Teal                       Hinchinbrooke Huskies

Line 2 Ben Cross                        Acadie Wolves

           Reid Russell                    The Prince Charles Stingers

           Spencer Dungey              Lancaster Lions

           Will Van Allen                 Elginburg Eagles

           Braydon Norris                Truedell Timberwolves

           Colsen Bertrand              Langford Leopards

Line 3 Alex Thrower                  Vanier Vipers

           Kevin Ostiguy                  Vanier Vipers

           Wyatt Bovey                    Perth Road

           Grant Thomson                Lundy's Lane Lancers

           Brodie Latimer                Loughborough Lions

           Dan Hart                          Odessa Tigers

Avonlea Martin     Vanier Vipers

Ash Freeland        Newburgh Nighthawks
Jerri Jerreat          Eglinburgh Eagles


Blue Team

Line 1 Jake Dawson                   Amherstview Gators

           Josh Campbell                Fairfield Falcons

           Stephen Melinyshyn        Joyceville Jayhawks

           Jay Sauve                       Prince Charles Panthers

           Cam Parr                         Newburgh Nighthawks

           Chris Kimmerer               Bayridge Bears

Line 2 Camero Blakely               Storrington Stingers

           Matt Herrington               Westdale Park Wildcats

           Josh Wilson                     Cataraqui Woods Comets

           Ben Redden                    Welborne Wildcats

           Adam Dowdall                 Sinclair Stingers

           Caleb Tizard                    Bath Knights

Line 3 Stuart Johnston               Vanier Vipers

           Kurtis MacComish            Perth Road

           Nick Hamilton                  Lundy's Lane Lancers

           Nate Beech                      Lundy's Lane Lancers

           Sayre Powers                  Calvin Park Comets

            Jacob Hoover                   Henderson Hawks

Courtney John          Perth Road Panthers
Spiroula Roberts       Joyceville Jayhawks
Julia Schall               Hinchinbrooke Huskies


Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: December 09, 2014