The Limestone Elementary School Athletics Association is the committee responsible for the inter-school sports programs in the Limestone
  District School Board. This  page is intended to make available to all elementary schools in the Limestone District information pertaining to all
  inter-school sports in the district. For more information  on the organization and structure of LESAA please refer to the LESAA constitution.
  Meet and tournament information, rules and regulations regarding the various events,
  dates for events, news updates, district tournaments (divisions, dates, locations, conveners, results), as well as any other pertinent information
 for all sports will be available through this page.







Cross Country

Track & Field

Ultimate Frisbee



Picture Gallery
  • Champions and silver medalists 2011-2012: (click on a picture to see a larger image)

Division 1 Boys Champions  
   Division 1 Boys Finalists       Division 1 Girls Champions      Division 1 Girls Finalists
Calvin Park Comets                     Welborne Wildcats                   Calvin Park Comets               
Loughborough Lions

Division 2 Boys Champions        Division 2 Boys Finalists     Division 2 Girls Champions      Division 3 Girls Finalists
Henderson Hawks                     Cataraqui Woods Comets             Lancaster Lions                       Perth Road Panthers

Division 3 Boys Champions  
     Division 3 Boys Finalists       Division 3 Girls Champions       Division 3 Girls Finalists
Perth Road Panthers              Winston Churchill Bulldogs           Sinclair Stingers                      Bayridge Bears

Division 4 Boys Champions  
     Division 4 Boys Finalists      Division 4 Girls Champions        Division 4 Girls Finalists
      Joyceville Jayhawks     
             Bayridge Bears                         Elginburg Eagles                         
Collins Bay Cougars

Division 5 Boys Champions      
    Division 5 Boys Finalists
      Division 5 Gris Champions             Division 5 Girls Finalists
   Glenburnie Grizzlies                       Holsgrove Huskies             Rideau Heights Road Runners          Marysville Mad Dogs          

Division 6 Boys Champions             Division 6 Boys Finalists     Division 6 Girls Champions     Division 6 Girls Finalists
    Centreville Cardinals                          NAEC  Vikings                      Langford Leopards                Hinchinbrooke Wolves





Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: March 20, 2012