Your browser does not support JavaScript!
If you require this information in another format, please call 613-544-6925 ext.393 between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. weekdays or email us by clicking here.
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Meet Your Trustees

Tom Mahoney
cell: 613-331-0514
613-544-6925, ext. 360
Tom Mahoney
Representing: City of Kingston: Loyalist-Cataraqui, Collins-Bayridge and Lakeside Districts

Area Schools:
• Bayridge Public School
• Bayridge Secondary School
• Cataraqui Woods Elementary School
• Collins Bay Public School
• Frontenac Secondary School
• J.R. Henderson Public School
• W.J. Holsgrove Public School
• Lancaster Drive Public School
• Module de l'Acadie
• R.G. Sinclair Public School
• Welborne Avenue Public School

Additional Committees:
• Alternate-Environmental Sustainability Advisory
• Alternate-Parent Involvement
• LDSB Representative-Ontario Public School Boards' Association

Karen McGregor
cell: 613-331-0951
613-544-6925, ext. 351
Karen McGregor
Representing: Central Frontenac, Addington Highlands & North Frontenac Townships

Area Schools:
• Clarendon Central Public School
• Granite Ridge Education Centre
• Land O'Lakes Public School
• North Addington Education Centre

Additional Committees:
• Member-LDSB Awards
• Member-Special Education Advisory
Wess Garrod
cell: 613-377-6608
613-544-6925, ext. 353

Wess Garrod
Representing: Townships of Loyalist & Stone Mills

Area Schools:
• Amherst Island Public School
• Amherstview Community Education Centre
• Amherstview Public School
• Bath Public School
• Centreville Public School
• Ernestown Secondary School
• Enterprise Public School
• Fairfield Elementary School
• Newburgh Public School
• Odessa Public School
• Tamworth Elementary School
• Yarker Family School

Additional Committees:
• Board Member-Limestone Learning Foundation
• Member-Parent Involvement
• Alternate-Special Education Advisory
• Trustee Representative-Supervised Alternative Learning

David Jackson
cell: 613-331-4365
613-544-6925, ext. 354
David Jackson
Representing: City of Kingston: Portsmouth, Trillium & Meadowbrook-Strathcona Districts

Area Schools:
• Calvin Park Public School
• Centennial Public School
• Limestone Community Education
• Lord Strathcona Public School
• Loyalist Collegiate & Vocational Institute
• École Polson Park Public School
• Trudell Public School

Additional Committees:
• Board Member-Food Sharing Project
• Member-Environmental Sustainability Advisory
• LDSB Representative (Alternate)-Ontario Public School Boards' Association

Alec Ross
cell: 613-572-3182
613-544-6925, ext. 363

Alec Ross
Representing: City of Kingston: Kingscourt-Strathcona, and King's Town Districts

Area Schools:
• Central Public School
• J.G. Simcoe Public School
• Molly Brant Elementary School
• Rideau Heights Public School

Additional Committees:
• Co-Chair-Environmental Sustainability Advisory
• Member-Special Education Advisory Committee
• Alternate-Supervised Alternative Learning
• Alternate-LDSB Awards
• Alternate Board Member-Food Sharing Project

Paula Murray
cell: 613-217-8954
613-544-6925, ext. 365

Paula Murray - Chair of the Board 2017
Representing: City of Kingston: Williamsville and Sydenham Districts

Area Schools:
• Kingston Collegiate & Vocational Institute
• Module Vanier
• Rideau Public School
• Sydenham Public School
• Winston Churchill Public School

Additional Committees:

Elaine Crawford
cell: 613-331-3547
613-544-6925, ext. 350

Elaine Crawford
Representing: City of Kingston: Countryside and Pittsburgh Districts & Frontenac Islands

Area Schools:
• Elginburg Public School
• Glenburnie Public School
• Joyceville Public School
• Ecole Sir John A. Macdonald Public School
• La Salle Secondary School
• Marysville Public School

Additional Committees:
• Chair-LDSB Awards

Suzanne Ruttan
cell: 613-353-6439
613-544-6925, ext. 364
Suzanne Ruttan - Vice Chair of the Board 2017
Representing: South Frontenac

Area Schools:
• Frontenac Employment Resource Centre
• Harrowsmith Public School
• Loughborough Public School
• Perth Road Public School
• Prince Charles Public School
• Storrington Public School
• Sydenham High School

Additional Committees:
• Chair-Ad Hoc Budget Committee

Laurie French
cell: 613-354-1123

Laurie French
Representing: Greater Napanee

Area Schools:
• Gateway Community Education Centre
• Limestone Community Education
• Napanee District Secondary School
• Selby Public School
• Southview Public School
• The Prince Charles School

Additional Committees:
• Chair - Audit
• Member-LDSB Awards

Marie-Ange Kanellos, Student Trustee 2017-2018 school year. Frotenac SS.
Aryison Haynes, Student Trustee 2017-2018 school year. Sydenham H.S.
Marie-Ange Kanellos
Student Trustee for 2017-2018
Urban Representative
Frontenac Secondary School  

Ayrison Haynes
Student Trustee for 2017-2018
Rural Representative
Sydenham High School


© 2013 - Limestone District School Board -- click here to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.